Page 1 of 1

Strands available in thread

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2020 1:06 pm
by EliteDesigns
The setting for strands available in thread seems to now default to 1 instead of 6. Even if you change it to 6, OK it, then reopen it, it is set back to 1.
Thanks
Terry

Re: Strands available in thread

PostPosted: Tue Aug 04, 2020 4:16 pm
by DPSoftware
This is a problem with saving the calculator setting into the design. It will be fixed in the next update.

In the meantime, if you set it in the Key tab of the print dialog then it will save with the design file.

Re: Strands available in thread

PostPosted: Tue Aug 11, 2020 10:09 am
by EliteDesigns
Thanks, I've updated the default design and it seems to be OK now.
Terry