Grid Numbers

Ask questions about the use of Cross Stitch Professional for Windows including Machine Cross Stitch.
Forum rules
No links to competing software producs, illegal material, serial numbers or offensive material.

Grid Numbers

Postby bg357 » Wed Jun 12, 2019 12:02 pm

Hi, New user so I might have missed this but i s it possible to set the grid numbers when i print the chart so it starts zero in the top left corner?
bg357
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:59 am

Re: Grid Numbers

Postby DPSoftware » Thu Jun 13, 2019 11:34 am

On the Area tab of the print or export dialogs, uncheck the box "Use centre as origin".
Dave Peters
DP Software
www.dpsoftware.com
DPSoftware
Site Admin
 
Posts: 673
Joined: Mon Dec 31, 2007 12:05 pm
Location: Bristol, England


Return to Technical Support (Windows)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron